Weight Loss Report Week #4

It’s been about a month now since I started my blog and I’m happy to report some new measurements this week, plus some other little findings. My measurements now are 38″/31″/35.5″. Here are some photos:

bog2 blog1

Sorry for the slightly crappy quality. My regular photographer, BF, has been a bit sick lately and needed his rest. So here are some selfies lol. Unlike last week, I can definitely see a bit of difference now. Stomach looks less flabby and smaller. Boobs look a touch smaller too 😦 I wish you could direct where you lose fat, I tend to lose it off my boobs/bum/legs and pretty much everywhere else before my belly. I also see that my body has more shape, or definition perhaps? Whereas before my body fat would throw off my shape and if I wore the wrong clothes, it could look a bit unflattering.

So I’m pretty happy this week, I’ve finally started to lose some off the belly. I do think this is related to the fact that I’ve really stuck to not eating any grains, ate a lot of fat and protein and said no to most of the food when I’m out – as most food outside my home is grain-based or full of “God-knows-what”. I’ve also only had a little bit of dairy, mostly in cups of teas and coffees. I feel because I was more dedicated this week than the other weeks, that I’ve been able to make more progress in shaping up and now I’m finally starting to see that diet really is connected to weight loss. It probably helps too that I’ve been making good gains at exercise too, mainly aikido.

Well hope you guys have a good day, I’m off to have brekkie 🙂

2 thoughts on “Weight Loss Report Week #4

Leave a comment