Off-Topic: Rise Design Studio

Totally off-topic but I have to rave about some beautiful graphic design work I’ve been checking out recently:

Rise Design Studio

These guys produce incredibly beautiful work. They do amazing photography and their works have this almost spiritual vibe. How they piece work together in these eye-catching collages is amazing. Can’t stop looking at their work. It’s the sort of aesthetic that really appeals to me, especially on this page scroll down to the works 4 and 5. Crazy beautiful. It reminds me of this gorgeous Indian goddess living amongst so long ago in the Himalayas; spiritual, divine. I normally don’t so purply prose and emotional, but this is great stuff and it’s this sort of quality of work that is both inspiring and gives me aspirations to do better myself.

Other than that, today was a bit rough and grumpy beachbird inducing, but it looks like our house-hunting is starting to look up for us 🙂 hopefully I will be writing to you in my new place soon :))

Leave a comment